20 Greatest Motorsports Drivers N’ Riders Of All Time Have Monster Ballz

Article Written by : Legendary Videos

20. Jimmie Johnson: NASCAR BOSS!

Jimmie Johnson was Da Man on the NASCAR circuit from 1998 until 2005 when he retired. When he finally turned in his racing gloves, Jimmie Johnson was a six-time Sprint Cup Series Champion winning in 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 and 2013; a double Daytona champ, a champ at the Brickyard 400 four friggin times, and the AP Male Athlete of the Year in 2009.

Oh, and in total, J Johnson earned 80 wins along with 330 top 10 finishes. Yeah, Jimmie Johnson is indeed one of the greatest motorsports drivers EVER!

19. “Big Daddy” Dan Garlits: Drag Racer

Though Dan Garlits is long retired, he is still in so many ways the Big Daddy of drag racing. After all, Big Daddy Dan Garlits was the very first HNRA drag racer to bust the 270 miles per hour barrier.

POP QUIZ: Who did Garlitz beat when he topped 270 mph? Nope. Wrong. Garlits defeated Dan Pastorini that day in the Top Fuel semi finals. The drag racing Pastorini is the same Pastorini who played quarterback in the NFL for 12 years!  

Legendary Speed is dedicated to bringing you the very best Videos about Automobiles and Cool stuff.

Check out our other amazing pages LegendarySpeed, LegendaryFinds, Legendary Motorcycle, Amazing Rides, follow us on Instagram and Youtube.

Subscribe to our newsletter and check out our daily finds where we dig up the coolest cars and trucks for sale.

Thanks for visiting our site, we really appreciate it, you can help by giving us a like and a share on our social media platforms.

18. Markku Alén Is An International World Rally Championship Hero

I love me rally racing and so I totally love the World Rally Championship series and one of the greatest WRC drivers of all time is Markku Alén.

Behind the wheel of his iconic Lancia Delta Integrale rally car, the Finnish Alén brought his mindset of always being at “maximum attack” on the rally racing circuit. had one goal on the rally circuit. The 1978 WRC Champion has a total of 19 rally victories and 801 stage wins.  

Crazy!! Be sure to check the out next video below.